ASV Habach - Steinberg 8 - 82392 Habach      E-mail: info@asv-habach.de

1. Vorstand

Jürgen Heckmeier

 

2. Vorstand

Andreas Hoiß

 

1. Kassier

Christian Baumgärtel

 

2. Kassier

Anja Eller

 

1. Schriftführer

Alexandra Kollmann

 

2. Schriftführer

Kathrin Sonner

 

1. Jugendleiter

Josef Jochner

 

Technischer Leiter

Anton Kennerknecht

 

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Uli Feigl

 

Jugendleiter Fußball

Jürgen Radiske

 

1. Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Simone Mrotzek

 

2. Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Anke Hülsmann

 

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Gigi Schmidhuber

 

Abteilungsleiter Stockschützen

Markus Vogt

 

Koordinator Leichtathletik

Stefan Böhm

 

Koordinator Sportheim-Gebäude

Andreas Hoiß

 

Koordinator Kommunikation / Presse

Florian Schmid

 

Administrator Homepage

Thorsten Selner

 

Wirt Vereinsheim

Florian Neuer

Mobil: 0171 - 7719 511

E-Mail: juergen.heckmeier@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0175 - 5044 447

E-Mail: andreas.hoiss@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0174 - 3486 274

E-Mail: christian.baumgaertel@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0160 - 9771 7966

E-Mail: anja.eller@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0179 - 7696 223

E-Mail: alexandra.kollmann@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0171 - 3670 040

E-Mail: kathrin.sonner@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0151 - 1081 7139

E-Mail: josef.jochner@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0160 - 3636 400

E-Mail: anton.kennerknecht@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0170 - 5799 950

E-Mail: uli.feigl@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0171 - 4055 373

E-Mail: juergen.radiske@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0173 - 1916 177

E-Mail: simone.mrotzek@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0152 - 2642 5236

E-Mail: anke.huelsmann@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0175 - 2825 882

E-Mail: gigi.schmidhuber@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0170 - 5264 060

E-Mail: markus.vogt@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0171 - 3681 963

E-Mail: stefan.boehm@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0175 - 5044 447

E-Mail: andreas.hoiss@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0170 - 5555 002

E-Mail: florian.schmid@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0172 - 8435 088

E-Mail: thorsten.selner@asv-habach.de

 

Mobil: 0170 - 8068 142

E-Mail: vereinsheim@asv-habach.de