ASV Habach e.V.

Steinberg 8

82392 Habach 

Kontakte

1. Vorstand

Dominik Üblacker

Mobil: 0175 - 7726 964

E-Mail: vorstand@asv-habach.de

 

2. Vorstand

Andreas Hoiß

Mobil: 0175 - 5044 447

E-Mail: vorstand2@asv-habach.de

 

1. Kassier

Simon Kirnberger

Mobil: 0176 - 1061 0719

E-Mail: kassier@asv-habach.de

 

2. Kassier

Kerstin Ledermann

Mobil: 0157 - 5588 7090

 

1. Schriftführer

Alexandra Kollmann

Mobil: 0179 - 7696 223

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@asv-habach.de

 

2. Schriftführer

Kathrin Sonner

Mobil: 0171 - 3670 040

 

1. Jugendleiter

Simone Mrotzek

Mobil: 0173 - 1916 177

E-Mail: info@asv-habach.de

 

Technischer Leiter

Werle Hans

Mobil: 0173 - 3591 590

 

1. Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Uli Feigl

Mobil: 0170 - 5799 950

E-Mail: fussball@asv-habach.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Maxi Feigl

 

Abteilungsleiter Juniorenfußball

Max Strasser

Mobil: 0170 - 4914 070

E-Mail: juniorenfussball@asv-habach.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter Juniorenfußball

Peter Diepold jun.

 

3. Abteilungsleiter Juniorenfußball

Thomas Hoyer

 

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Anke Hülsmann

Mobil: 0152 - 2642 5236

E-Mail: tennis@)asv-habach.de

 

1. Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Gigi Schmidhuber

Mobil: 0175 - 2825 882

E-Mail: gymnastik@asv-habach.de

 

2. Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Daniela Schmidhuber

 

Abteilungsleiter Stockschützen

Markus Vogt

Mobil: 0170 - 5264 060

E-Mail: stockschuetzen@asv-habach.de

 

Spartenleiter Laufen
Katharina Wagner
Mobil: 01525/ 341 8553

E-mail: laufen@asv-habach.de

 

Koordinator Sportheim-Gebäude

Bert Werle

Mobil: 0172 - 8247 633

 

Koordinator Kommunikation / Presse

Florian Schmid

Mobil: 0170 - 5555 002

E-Mail: info@asv-habach.de

 

Administrator Homepage

Florian Schmid

Mobil: 0170 - 5555 002

E-Mail: homepage@asv-habach.de

 

Wirt Vereinsheim

Aleks Maier

Mobil: 0170 - 3031 110

E-Mail: vereinsheim@asv-habach.de

Mitglieder:

656

 

Vereinsgründung:

1969

 

Leidenschaft:

100%